English version: beta!

First Award  Residence (Built): Wohnhaus Köln Hahnwald, Corneille Uedingslohmann Architekten, © Corneille Uedingslohmann Architekten und Michael Neuhaus Diashow © Corneille Uedingslohmann Architekten und Michael Neuhaus

  • 07/2017
  • Result
  • (ID 3-274461)

Rethinking The Future Awards 2017


  • First Award Residence (Built)


    • Built project
      Wohnhaus Köln Hahnwald, Köln

  • Project data


    Decision 07/2017 Decision
    Procedure Award
    Type of service Award
    After the huge success of Re-thinking The Future Awards, RTF Sustainability Awards 2015, IATA, and RTF Sustainability Awards 2016 and now RTF in its fifth year, launching the Rethinking The Future Awards 2016. The RTF Awards 2016 are the absolute global architectural award event with 35 categories and 15 esteemed judges across the globe. Winners from previous Awards include Bjarke Ingels Group & DIALOG, Perkins Eastman, Page, RTKL, AHR, Sanjay Puri Architects, and more. With Professionals and Creative people around the world, It’s your chance to be distinguished around the best in the profession.
    Client's address IN-110014 New Delhi
      Ausschreibung anzeigen

  • Guarantee

    competitionline is not responsible for mistakes, omissions, interruptions, deletions, defects or delays within a company or in the transmission of disruptions of the communication connection or theft, destruction or changes of the information transmitted by the user or the forbidden access to this information. competitionline is not to be held responsible for technical malfunctions or other problems in computer systems, servers or providers, software, disturbances in emails which result from technical problems or overload of the internet and/or the internet web page of competitionline. Please read our Terms of Use.

Information box

Call for tenders announced 01.01.2017
Result published 08.08.2017
Last updated 08.08.2017
Competition ID 3-274461
Page views 264